Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
jewelry and watch
23 janvier 2014

Popular Items: PU Handbag

According to the report, handbag is the top sale product in all season. And we also know that handbag is the one of the biggest fashion categories in fashion world. If women want to have a new bag, then PU handbag will be the first one that they considerate. A handbag, also purse or pouch in American English, is a handled medium-to-large bag that is often fashionably designed, typically used by women, to hold personal items such as wallet/coins, keys, a mobile phone, books, a pen and paper, cosmetics and jewelry, a hairbrush, contraceptives, or pepper spray.

PU Handbag

 

As a beautiful woman, handbag does not mean that just a bag which I used to carry some personal thing such as wallet, keys, mobile phone and some other things. I always believe that women’s bags should carry her story. In our life, bags are the special role who accompanies me to spend every moment of mine. I remember this sentence come from my favorite TV drama program: In Time with You. It said that: Women should use their own money to buy their own bag and use their bags to hold their own stories. That very strong and deep in people’s heart, right?

 

So, I am very meticulous when I select every kinds of handbag. Because when I choose a handbag, that bag represents me from that moment. So when I saw this popular items PU handbag, I think I need this handbag to hold my story. This kind of handbag is not the elegant fashion series but it is very casual, you can hold this bag when you are shopping or work. And this bag has three colors can let you select, they are black, coffee and camel. I have ready to use my new PU handbag to hold my wonderful story, and you?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
jewelry and watch
Publicité
Archives
Publicité