Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
jewelry and watch
24 janvier 2014

Single Items: Platform Ankle Boots

Until now I have not bought a pair of new boots to spend my new year. Maybe in the foreign countries, they have not the habit which we need to buy some new clothes and shoes in lunar New Year's Day. So, I am so bothered, because I have few days left I can buy these new things and I have not select the new boots which I love it. Luckily, when I was working in the office, I came across the web page and I finally found a pair of prefect boots. I was falling in love with this pair of platform ankle boots when I saw it. Now this pair of boots has saved me from untold miseries.

platform ankle boots

 

I have seen this pair of platform ankle boots in a lot of Japanese magazines. I want to have it early time when I saw these boots. These boots have been introduced many times by the writers. These boots is one of the favorite single items in this winter. Many girls love platform ankle boots because of its simple design and intersect bootlace. Simple design is easier to match clothes and you can match mini-skirt, jeans even through short trousers. In recent season, element of lace up is very popular, I love boots with the lace up element cause I feel elegant and fashionable, at the same time, it shows a retro look when you put on this pair of platform ankle boots.

 

Platform ankle boots has two kinds of materials, one is PU leather, and the other one is faux suede. As my personal, I love the material of faux suede because it is easier match than any other clothing. And I need to mention you a point about this pair of platform ankle boots, if you like the feeling of punk, you can absolutely choose these boots because this pair of platform ankle boots has tended to punk style more than sweetness. So, now I am going to order my lovely boots! Wish you have a lunar New Year's Day!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
jewelry and watch
Publicité
Archives
Publicité