Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
jewelry and watch
13 janvier 2014

Dream Wedding: Vintage Wedding Handbags

Recently, I got many wedding party from my girls friends continuously, I am very admire and I am really want to have a wedding right! Just kidding! But when I receive these invitations from you guys, I realized I have a beautiful wedding dress but I do not have a wonderful wedding handbag. Luckily, I had my eye on these vintage wedding handbags.

vintage wedding handbags

 

Actually, to choose wedding handbags you also need pay attention to the useless. Not only we should choose the fashionable, but also choose some practical. Just think about it for one second, if you are going to the wedding party, what important things you should take? Let’s make a list to count what things we should take. First, you need to take your money. Second, you need to take your make-up box. And third, you need to take some tissue and your house key. That is all you need to bring to go to the party. And after you satisfy these vintage wedding handbags, you need to considerate the fashionable level of the handbags you choose. To attend a wedding party, you need to be elegant and beautiful. In other words, you need to select some elegant things for the wedding party, such as a beautiful dress or elegant handbags. I am sure you will never regret to choose these vintage wedding handbags. This handbag is full of the feeling of vintage. It is very amazing when you match such an elegant bag.

 

Besides, I also recommend you one more bags for your wedding party. This candy color clutch bag although cannot match some official wedding dresses, when you are not the bridesmaid, you can wear some colorful long dresses. At this time, this candy color clutch bag must be satisfied by you. Let’s get ready for the dream and happiness wedding party! 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
jewelry and watch
Publicité
Archives
Publicité