Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
jewelry and watch
19 février 2014

Beautiful Girl in Snow: Conical knitting wool hats

There are thousands of snow-hats can let you choose to but in winter. But according to my research, many girls love wearing the hat which is made of wool, especially the knitting one. So these conical knitting wool hats are the hot sale product I recommend you in here.

Conical knitting wool hats

 

As I know, this kind of hat fashion is not coming from America; this kind of tide is coming from Korea. Many Korean love wearing knitting wool hats in winter, so that becomes a tide in Korea fashion world which people love wearing hat in winter. In winter, wool is a resilient and flexible fiber. The Purdue University Sheep Extension cites the strength of a single strand of wool as equal, if not greater, than steel of the same diameter. It is an extremely elastic fiber, which means that wool hats will shape itself perfectly to your head. Wool does not soil as easily as other fabrics so it doesn’t require washing nearly as frequently as cotton. If you need to wash your wool hats, avoid hot water. You can wash them by hand or in the washing machine.

 

As my personal, I wear hats only at the time that in the cold weather. My head will feel uncomfortable if the wind blow of my head. So in that time, I need a knitting wool hat which can stop the wind blowing my head. But in fashion, knitting wool hat is the new element which girls use to match clothes as accessories. It is hard to find an accessory which is fashionable and thermal. And not just the function of this hat attracts me but the price! You can see the price of this conical knitting wool hat is pretty value, I am sure you will never regret if you have it.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
jewelry and watch
Publicité
Archives
Publicité